Organizing the kid’s stuff too!

Feature #2, February 24, 2010

Lego’s… a childhood favorite, but they wind up everywhere! I confess, I haven’t bought my daughter the smaller ones, because I hate cleaning them all up.   Complete Organizing Solutions has a great way to keep them organized… NO WAY!

Lego's organized? Isn't that an oxymoron? -article by Tanna Clark

Maybe I’ll buy them for my daughter now…

About Ronique Gibson

Stagetecture combines my passions - architecture, home staging, organization, decor, and everything home! Poke around, stay awhile, Stagetecture has something for you. View all posts by Ronique Gibson

2 responses to “Organizing the kid’s stuff too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

